Archive | Sunday, December 29, 2013

In the War of the BB and CC Creams 2013, the winners are:

– L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream

– It Cosmetics “Your Skin But Better CC Cream” SPF 50+

I have Olive skin tone with medium complexion, I tried medium in all the creams and these to had the perfect golden undertone, not orange-y or heavy. Great coverage, yet lightweight. Works great stand alone or as a primer.

#BBCream #LOrealParisUSA #CCCream #ItCosmetics #Beauty #Makeup #Cosmetics #Best2013 #MakeupAddict

I just unlocked the Top TV Moment #4: How I Met Your Mother: Meeting the Mother sticker on GetGlue

2650 others have also unlocked the Top TV Moment #4: How I Met Your Mother: Meeting the Mother sticker on GetGlue.com

We’re celebrating the top 13 TV moments of 2013! Here’s #4: Meeting the Mother on How I Met Your Mother. Check in tomorrow to see our next top TV moment! Share this one proudly. It’s from our friends at GetGlue.

This entry was posted on Sunday, December 29, 2013, in Unspecified.