My favorite Jane Iredale compact yet + swatch alert and GIVEAWAY

edible facial

My favorite Jane Iredale compact yet + swatch alert!   JI compacts with blushopen compact JIBefore there was green beauty, there was Jane Iredale. When I was looking for cleaner makeup nearly 20 years ago, I found an apothecary in NYC that carried this iconic label. I’ve been using the products ever since. Though never claiming to be natural or green, this company certainly paved the way for many other green brands to follow and continues to push the trends. The latest Spring releases* are as eco-chic and wearable as ever.

The Spring Collection blooms with the prettiest blush, a gorgeous eyeshadow set, and brow colors—each in their own skinny compact that’s easy to slip into a purse for touch ups. Plus, there’s a pretty caramel colored lip gloss that wears like rose gold on the lips.

Naturally Matte Eyeshadow Kit and PurePressed Blush

open compact closeupThe Jane Iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit, $58, may be my most favorite eye shadow set to…

View original post 385 more words

One thought on “My favorite Jane Iredale compact yet + swatch alert and GIVEAWAY

Comments are closed.