Archive | Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Ipsy.com: Beauty In A Glam Bag

 
I’ve been mulling over Ipsy.com for a few months now. The items seem great, the bags are beautifully designed, but did I want to spend $10/month?
 
image
 
I decided to join Ipsy.com when I took a real good look at the products and brands being offered in these bags.
 
These bags were filled with on-trend, gorgeous, exclusive, and fun beauty brands. And, the bags themselves, are beautiful designed and made… Yep, it’s worth the $10.
 
Here’s a look at one of The February 2015 Glam Bags:
 
image
 
So, If you’re serious about beauty and discovering amazing products Ipsy.com is for you too.
 
Come join me on Ipsy.com and get in on some awesome “Glam Bags” filled with truly wonderful, luxurious cosmetics, hair and skincare products and much more. All expertly tailored just for you by Ipsy’s Makeup Artists… and at only $10/month, there’s not much to lose.
 
You will love it!
 
Here’s a lil peekaboo at what was in the March 2015 Glam Bag:
 
image
 
Go ahead and take a leap of beauty with me: https://www.ipsy.com/r/11apm